Auntie Mame

Mad Little Island (1958)

The 7th Voyage of Sinbad

Fiend Without a Face (1958)

Some Came Running

A Night to Remember

The Seventh Seal (1957)

Ice Cold in Alex (1958)

The Barbarian and the Geisha

The Defiant Ones (1958)

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (1958)

A Time to Love and a Time to Die

Knighty Knight Bugs

The Cry Baby Killer (1958)


Buchanan Rides Alone (1958)

Teenage Cave Man

Vertigo (1958)

Curse of the Demon (1957)

Gunman's Walk (1958)